Mission 

Go therefore and make disciples...

The Mission

The mission of Menifee Bible Church is the same mission Jesus gave his followers: Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit. 

Our Missions Outreach

We support 4 families, 7 couples, 9 singles
& 2 Organizations

Brent, Erica, Beau, Luke, Kimi & Asher Haberchak

Pilot with ETHNOS360 Serving in Papua New Guinea
brent_haberchak@ntm.org

Dongza, Hoiching, Levi, Jemima & Vashti Thawng

Serving in Manipur, India with IFCA
dongzat@yahoo.com

Traci Delibasich

WORD OF LIFE
Traci is currently serving in Panama working with young people at youth camps.
mirkodel@cableonda.net

Bill Farmer

Disciple ship & Leadership Development W/SIM
Bill serves with SIM’s Ethnic Focus Ministry
bill.farmer@sim.org

Don Jentes

Heathcare Chaplains Ministry Associations
Don is serving with the HCMA and is the Area Director for the Inland Empire.
donaldjentes@verizon.net

Judy Epley

Semi -retired with Amazon Valley Academy, Brazil - CrossWorld
judithkayepley@gmail.com

Linda Wisdom

Pioneers
wisdom.7@juno.com

Lester & Laura Black

Local Church Mission at Menifee Bible Church
Lester and Laura’s ministry was to help churches to prepare for effective mission involvement
lesterblack@juno.com

Carol BratcheR

Grace Stephen

Pioneers
Carol serves in South Africa and partners with Grace Stephen in teaching women and children in Johannesburg, South Africa.
garce2carol@swissmail.org

Eric & Carol Peterson

Wycliffe Bible Translators
Serving Wycliffe through JAARS. Helps ministry for Wycliffe
eric-carol_peterson@sil.org

Tim & Linda Jeske

Serving with Midwest Church Extension
jeske@ifcamce.org

Donna Fredericks

UIM International
Donald and Donna Fredericks were founders of United Indian Missions
Donald has gone home to be with the Lord

Mabel Pittman

Retirees of SEND International
They have retired from SEND and are on limited assignment.
pittmanmabel175@gmail.com

Jim & Diane Larkin

CrossWorld
They have retired from CrossWorld and his ministry is bookkeeping for Papua.
jim.larkin@crossworld.org

Luke, Ellenie, James & Noah Hodgdon

Serving with ETHNOS360 in Papua New Guinea
luke_hodgdon@ntm.org
ellenie_hodgdon@ntm.org

Rhett, Stacie, Milo, Owen, Wyatt & Lincoln Stous

Serving with ETHNOS360 in Papua New Guinea
rhett_stous@ntm.org
stacie_stous@ntm.org

Alisha Misiaita

Serving with ETHNOS 360 at Bible School in Waukesha, WI
Sent out by Menifee Bible Church
amisiaita@gmail.com

Tecate Mission

HTTP://WWW.TECATEMISSION.ORG/
Evangelize the lost. Train Nationals. Planting Churches throughout Mexico

Talking Bibles International

HTTPS://WWW.TALKINGBIBLES.ORG
"Because they need to hear..."

Trumpet of Salvation

The ministry is with the Jewish people of Israel. 
No picture because of security

Mission in the book of Acts

ACTS 1:6-8 -THE APOSTLES ASKED WHEN IS THE END TIME – JESUS SAID, “NOT TO WORRY ABOUT THAT, YOU WILL RECEIVE POWER (HOLY SPIRIT AT SALVATION)– THEN YOU WILL BE MY WITNESS.”
ACTS 1:8, THE “WHERE” OF MISSIONS
JERUSALEM – MENIFEE
JUDEA – CALIFORNIA
SAMARIA – NORTH AMERICA
TO THE REMOTEST PARTS OF THE WORLD
“MY WITNESSES” IMPLIES POSSESSION … WE BELONG TO GOD TO BE USED OF HIM
“MY WITNESSES” IMPLIES BEING A SPOKESPERSON .…TO BEAR HIS MESSAGE
“MY WITNESSES IMPLIES AUTHORITY… TO GO IN HIS NAME
WITH THIS COMMAND JESUS SET THE STAGE FOR MISSIONS, FOR THE CHURCH AND FOR THE INDIVIDUAL.
THE BOOK OF ACTS GIVES US THE RECORD OF HOW THE GOSPEL WENT FROM JERUSALEM TO MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD.
1. THE APOSTLES AND OTHERS (MISSIONARIES) - PAUL, PETER, STEPHEN, PHILLIP, BARNABAS, MARK
2. THE CHURCH. ACTS 13 THE CHURCH WAS TOLD BY GOD TO SEND OUT BARNABAS AND SAUL
TWO THINGS HAD TO HAPPEN – THE CHURCH SENT – PAUL AND BARNABAS WENT
OUR MISSION PROGRAM IS DIRECTED BY THE MISSION COMMITTEE. THIS COMMITTEE SERVES UNDER THE AUTHORITY OF THE CHURCH ELDERS AND IS GUIDED BY A MISSION POLICY AND PRAYER.
WE FOCUS ON CHURCH PLANTING MISSIONS - WE SUPPORT BOTH THE CHURCH PLANTER AND SUPPORT PERSONAL.
WE KEEP IN TOUCH WITH OUR MISSIONARIES NEEDS, PRAYING FOR THEM, SENDING EXTRA FUNDS WHEN NEEDED,
AND ENCOURAGING OUR PEOPLE TO WRITE TO THEM.
WE HAVE A FOUR DAY MISSION’S CONFERENCE IN THE SPRING WITH HOME MEETINGS THAT INVOLVES THE WHOLE CHURCH.

Connect with us.

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below to get started.